Skip to main content


Coming soon!  This will include results from this year, as well as previous years. In the meantime, here is a link to take you to our archives that we store on a google drive of results.  Directory of Results Sorted By Year

Historical IronMen Winners

2006  Bill Surret
2007  Beth Forbes
2008  Bill Surret
2009  Mel Foy
2010  Ed Bassett
2011  Michael J. Misencik
2012  Wolfgang F. Bauer
2013  Fred Forbes
2014  Steve Zilli
2015  William J. Pammer
2016  James Neel
2017  Kathy Hart
2018  Greg Gallup
2019  Carol Tomassetti
2020  Jim Tomassetti
2021   Karen Sanderson